Sermons

Subscribe to the podcast:

"Praise for the Lord of Creation"

Date: 
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Download: 9-4-16.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"Forget Not All His Benefits"

Date: 
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Download: 2016.08.28.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"A Call to Worship"

Date: 
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Download: 7-14-16.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"Worship Like We Have Never Experienced It Before"

Date: 
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Download: 8-7-16.MP3
Sermon Series: 
Book of the Bible: 

"Do Not Grieve or Quench the Holy Spirit"

Date: 
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Download: SONG001.MP3

By the Spirit of God

Date: 
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Download: 7-17-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

What I Learned About C.S. Lewis Last Week

Date: 
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Download: SONG001.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"How the Spirit Helps Us"

Date: 
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Download: 7-3-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

"Obligation to the Spirit"

Date: 
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Download: 6-26-16.MP3

"Walking in the Spirit"

Date: 
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Download: 6-19-16.MP3
Book of the Bible: 

Pages

Subscribe to the podcast: